Run Tippy Run!!!!!!

Here are my comps for today minus text. I may repost post later with text but we will see. Want to know what you guys think about some things. Here they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      

If the differences are not obvious, number one has less small birds and the hero bird is smaller as well, number two the hero is larger and there is a white border, and finally three is the same as two but with a black border which I feel gives it more drama but I personally prefer the white border. All text will  be in white on the poster. What yall’ thinkin’?

About ursinesophisto

I get bored!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Run Tippy Run!!!!!!

  1. I think it looks good but have you tried to have the hero bird coming at the viewer? Attack mode. MAybe even have the eyes white for focus. (maybe not but I’d try it for grins.)

  2. Looks good, man. Like we talked about earlier I personally dig the white border because of the birds bleeding off, the black feels too overpowering to me.
    I look forward to seeing it finished.

    • lucybelles says:

      I agree with you about the border- I like where you are headed with it. It reminds me a bit of …is it Saul Bass? which seems appropriate as well. :)

Leave a Reply

