Give ’em hell

I originally wanted to do the top one but I don’t know if I can make it work as a movie poster so I made a backup plan. Getting busy so I have to actually do roughs.

About zetareactor32

I am a lizard who is also a man. I draw too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Give ’em hell

  1. lucybelles says:

    I agree that the bottom one lends itself more to a movie poster. :)

  2. The top one can work if you want to use it but yes the bottom one would be easier to set the movie credits at the bottom.

  3. Top looks like a high school rock band poster. Bottom looks like a movie poster.
    Fun concept overall though.

    I’m always a fan of a good old Faustian Bargain.

Leave a Reply

