Mystery

I really want this new poster to be a surprise to you all so I’m wondering if I can just email at least my initial sketch to Rainey only….;) I came up with an idea that will surprise some of you. :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Mystery

  1. Aw, that’s no fun. Share with the class…

    • lucybelles says:

      fine- I will be doing ‘Pride, Predjudice, and Zombies which I actually read but did NOT see the movie stuff. Books are always better than movies. :) It’ll still be cut paper and right now I’m planning to do the young lady silhoutted (and taking up most of the poster)- I have to work on my type etc as I haven’t even started that yet but… that’s where I’m headed. I’m thinking still cut paper b/c I think that could be fun.

  2. That’s fine with me. I’ve decided to join this job with you too. I’m almost finished. Just a tweak or two. Maybe I’ll post a small portion to tease the class this time ’round.

  3. I think if you want it to be a surprise then you should be able to do so. It would be one thing if you weren’t participating in the other rough posts on here but you have been.

  4. I haven’t seen anything yet. It’s still Monday… barely.

  5. lucybelles says:

    I posted- it’s under Prejudice but I’ll post a blurred version of where I am now….

Leave a Reply

