Hello, I am a demon.

Since Covington’s already seemingly got a pretty good thing going, I’m not sure how much help I can be here. o_o I make really terrifying, evil looking faces when I do martial arts. There’s a picture of me making a horrible, ogre like face while doing a split kick hanging in the studio, actually. I’unno, I’m just a very intense, passionate person & I tend to emote that way.

Um…I’m also a bit of a mystic. Everything I experience I tend to interpret in terms of spirituality, constantly looking for lessons I can learn and so forth. I also know a bit of Reiki healing and do my own tarot readings from time to time.

I’m also ridiculously sensitive and emotional, even by artist standards. I cry pretty damn often & take some things waaaay too seriously.

…not that any of this is helping. o_O

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello, I am a demon.

  1. lizardman32 says:

    He’s not exaggerating; when he’s a judy choppin and a kung fu kickin he makes devil faces.

Leave a Reply

