WTF?!?!?!

Ok so, I thought we were not posting our roughs. I am not going to post. I believe that we decided to post information or pictures for the person doing our pictures. Anyone????

About ursinesophisto

I get bored!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WTF?!?!?!

  1. You’re right, Adam. I was tired yesterday when I posted, and messed up. The surprise was spoiled.

  2. lucybelles says:

    yep…… pay attention fools…:)

  3. lizardman32 says:

    Yeah I would just post a little bio or whatever. Tiff probably knows you well enough anyway, but just so that Rainey can see it.

  4. See what?.. Oh look. One of the students looks like a motorcycle. Map? Really? The Jord almighty maybe but Map? Seriously? I just don’t see it.

Leave a Reply

