a little bit about me

About me: I graduated with a theatre degree from Wake Forest University in 1997…. I was married for 8 years….I’ve been with my boyfriend for 4 years now…I’m a country girl really and not afraid to get my hands dirty although I don’t have a ‘strong back’…I LOVE strawberries…I love my doggies…I do lots of handcrafting especially with paper…
I am messy and cluttered and have a hard time organizing b/c I get overwhelmed… I try to be nice and thoughtful but I am determined and sometimes outspoken for better or worse….

Sometimes I overthink things…..
I don’t like sushi, people who are rude and inconsiderate, or…clowns… is that enough ryon?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a little bit about me

  1. lucybelles says:

    you want me to leave any pictures? I haven’t found a larger image of the one that you requested…. but you should be able to find plenty of ammo on my facebook

  2. lizardman32 says:

    You don’t like clowns?! I thought you did…

  3. lucybelles says:

    nope- clowns are a NO NO!!!

  4. I think I got it. I’m going to base it off that photo and just wing the rest. You know maybe give you a clown outfit or something haha

Leave a Reply

