Rocket – outlined composition

Well I initially did this in pencil but you couldn’t see it so i thought I would be nice and outline it in sharpie for you guys. there won’t be any sharpie in the finished piece but here’s the composition for my rocket diagram. The ring will be to the bottom of the right rocket head piece, but since I didn’t have any room on the paper to add it, I’ll add it later on the finished piece.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rocket – outlined composition

  1. Nice lineart. Thanks for making it visible this time! :D

  2. Very nicely smoothed edges. I’m always impressed with how steady your hand can be.

  3. You go girl…

    (did I just say that?..)

Leave a Reply

