Pocket Rocket II

Here it is. I will still be coloring this in photoshop. I got some tricks up my sleeve so look

out! The bottom part is to be ghosted. Been playing with different ways of rendering this. Gradients, highlights, shadows, and blurs. You’ll see! Hope you like it! PEACE!

About ursinesophisto

I get bored!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pocket Rocket II

  1. lizardman32 says:

    I like this one, and maybe it’s just because it’s not rendered yet, but I liked your Monday one more.

  2. Glad to see you worked out the loop at the bottom in the ghost.

  3. Cool. Thanks guys. I am still a bit worried about rendering without tablet knowledge but we will see how it turns out. Anymore input is welcome.

  4. lucybelles says:

    I feel your pain- looking good

Leave a comment