Terminix bust cont.

Okay, I still need to clean up all these bugs and tweak the colors but you can see where I’m going with this. I’m not sure I’m pleased with how I’m rendering the bugs. :/

About frankensteinjones

I am the night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Terminix bust cont.

  1. lucybelles says:

    I think the bugs are going well- they just don’t look finished :)

  2. I do like the direction but it still may read to some as though you are dropping the bugs off at their house. Just an observation. Good work on it though, it looks really nice.

  3. lizardman32 says:

    ?…The windshields is off limits right?

  4. Love the splat but yes, the windshield is no go.

  5. Oh, okay. I’ll move it down to the hood (or whatever you call that area on a bus).

Leave a Reply

