eyes underwater

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

K so this is where it’s going right now…I need to add the shark’s mouth of course and still working on the other side of the bus…also I think the bubbles need to be more clear (literally) on the snorkelers mask…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to eyes underwater

  1. Looking great but what the hell is this? Lightbox? You using some javascript to show out gal? LOL

  2. Ahhhhhh, I see. Well you know I am not the blog king, I am suprised I have been able to get my posts up and make comments without crashing the whole internet. LOL

Leave a Reply

