jack

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to jack

  1. Hmm. Seems like you wrote your blog text in your html. Here’s a link to your full-sized image…

    Anyway, the perspective looks better this time but I liked the character more before. He looked a lot more… lively, I think.

  2. I think it may be the slight opening of his teeth. Other subtleties too but I think that would help.

  3. lucybelles says:

    k- I changed the eyes- and the mouth- I’ll try to change it back- while keeping the perspective…

  4. The isle of misfit toys with bozo hair! Love it!

Leave a Reply

