No…I am Spatracus.

So here’s Spatracus. I designed the image with print in mind (planning for it to get darker that is) so this isn’t the print version; it’s been darkened to look more like the printout. Also this is reduced and cropped to trim size for the sake of presentation. If you need to see the one with the extended trim size let me know and I’ll post it.

About zetareactor32

I am a lizard who is also a man. I draw too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

