Green Harvest Invesments

Your cursor is in the way dude.

Green is the word. I want to convey the idea of investments being harvested and whatnot. It may not be monochromatic, but will definitely have predominately green color scheme. I decided to go the opposite route I normally take and do something simplistic and cute. Lemme know whatcha think.

As for coloring I was thinking something like this that I did a while back, only a bit more like the Manly Men series I did.

-Dubble A Ron

About zetareactor32

I am a lizard who is also a man. I draw too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Green Harvest Invesments

  1. I have to admit I love the “manly series” you did and look forward to seeing the same quality work in this piece. I also thing the money rather than the icon is the way to go playing off the “money growing on trees” idea.

  2. Really nice. I love the style, and Gordon Freeman’s cameo in panel one.

  3. ionhelen says:

    I gotta say dude, each of your styles has such a distinctive flavor to it. There’s no way to pick one over the other. This one has all the polish of your MANLY style with the cuteness and repeatability of a O’Malley work. Very noice! Composition is ballin’, only crit I’ve got is that the girl who’s sitting doesn’t feel like she’s sinking into the ground much, like she’s weightless. But knowing you, that’s going to be rectified by next time around without my saying anything, so. ROCK ON.

    • lizardman32 says:

      Thanks dude. I’m doing my comic for GN class in this style by the way. Now that you mention it I see what you mean about the sitting figure. I think I’ll either make the bottom of her ass flatter to look like it’s compressed, add some grass over it or both.

Leave a Reply

