Deadlines are a Serious Matter

Don’t take them lightly.

Five in by the deadline. (not sure the last one was by 6:00 but I’ll check.)

You all got in tonight and it’s the first week and still getting used to the new deal so I’ll consider leniency.

Now you’d better post comments on each others images. I was hoping you would have already but that’s another lest’s get used to the first week first.

About "Coach"

Teacher for less than a week now...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Deadlines are a Serious Matter

  1. I sent you an e-mail at your watkins.edu address when I posted my rough. Sorry for the mix-up; I think I have brain problems. I’m not trying to pull a fast one, I swear! :P

Leave a Reply

