Testing

So these are very rough and I would pick one style to go with- this is not what I or

riginally had in mind- but those sketches are in my car- they included having  the logo of the company in one box ‘diggity dog’.  I’ll try to add some of those images later but don’t have access to them right now.

Guess I need to show a better photo of the sketches to the left BUT- the idea is that the panels will interact. The name of the company is ‘Diggity Dog’- I made up a back story which is now irrelevant :) but which fed my inspiration.  Given our most recent message, I may alter the image to be more of a flat on visible dog image but I like the concept above….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Testing

  1. Okay. Kudos for being first. I don’t see the layout I’ve asked for but I guess that’s okay. These are roughs. I do hope you get me something with the layout next time.
    The dog looks cute. Makes me think of dogs for sure and hints at the name very clearly without loosing the requested theme. “Dog.”

  2. Why is the first picture backwards?

    *holds up mirror*

    Okay, cool. I like the concept so far. It’s hard to judge without the other two images, but I look forward to seeing what comes next.

  3. lucybelles says:

    Yeah, sorry guys. I held this up in front of my Mac instead of scanning it and forgot to reverse the image. I’ll try to post a better view b/c that’s the page that shows the way that the three panels interact. It looks like it got cut off and so you can’t see them.

Leave a Reply

